SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Licensing Committee

Meeting held 17 May 2017

PRESENT: Councillors Andy Bainbridge, Lisa Banes, David Barker, Jack Clarkson,

Dawn Dale, Neale Gibson, Kieran Harpham, Adam Hurst, George

Lindars-Hammond, Andy Nash, Josie Paszek, Mick Rooney, Gail Smith

and Cliff Woodcraft

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 An apology for absence was received from Councillor Vickie Priestley.

2. APPOINTMENT OF THE JOINT CHAIRS

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillors David Barker and Josie Paszek be appointed as Joint Chairs of the Committee.

3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on Tuesdays and Thursdays weekly at 10.00am, and as and when required.

